fullsizeoutput_1e4d.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_1e2d.jpeg

Charlie Round

Producer and Actor

Keenan Denton 

Director and Actor

fullsizeoutput_1e42.jpeg

Daisy Dot 

Artistic Director and Founder

fullsizeoutput_1e33.jpeg

Mo Deria

Producer and Actor

fullsizeoutput_1e36.jpeg

Esther Williams

Producer and Actor

Meet

the Team!

Contact Details:

Daisy Dot

daisydot678@gmail.com

+44 (0) 7926092688

Key Denton:

keenan.denton@gmail.com

Esther Williams:

Esther.williams959@gmail.com

Charlie Round: 

Charlieround26@gmail.com

Mo Deria:

mderia72@gmail.com

Click on their headshots to see what they're up to!

MEMBERS OF THE COMPANY WHO'VE MOVED AWAY

SAM JOHNSON

Actor/Producer​

Performed as the lead in Because of You 

Currently studying at RADA

ELLIE ARMSTRONG

Actor/Technical Support

Performed in Because of You and Two Bus Stops 

OLIVIA KIELY

Actor/Director

Performed in Two Faced and Little Dove Currently a reviewer for A Younger Theatre.

CHLOE HARRIS

Director/Actor

Currently studying Directing in Amsterdam.

TJ DUDLEY

Media Team/Actor

Performed in Because of You and Two Bus Stops

Currently Studying at UCA

Contact Details
Chloe Harris:
chloe.e.harris@gmail.com
Olivia Kiely:
Oliviagkiely@hotmail.com
Sam Johnson
Samxjohnsonuk@gmail.com
Tj Dudley
tonyjrdud@gmail.com
Ellie Armstrong
ellierosearmstrong@blueyonder.co.uk
Elly Roberts:
ellyfrancesca204@gmail.com

GRACE CHATSUWAN

Writer/Director

Wrote and Directed Two Faced

Writer of Little Dove

Currently Studying at Bristol University

JAMES FERGUSSON

Media Team

Photographer for Two Bus Stops, Because Of You and Little Dove

GEMMA DICKSON

Director

Directed Little Dove and helped produce Two Faced

ELLY ROBERTS

Actor/Producer

Studying at the Royal Welsh 

© 2020 by PIE FACE THEATRE LTD 


 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean